The sweepstakes has ended.
Learn more and sign up for Rideshare at

NO PURCHASE NECESSARY. Sweepstakes begins on or about January 2, 2014 at 12:01 a.m. ET and ends on November 30, 2014 at 11:59 p.m. ET. Limit 1 entry per person per calendar month during the Promotion Period. Open only to legal U.S. residents who are 18 years of age or older, possess a valid U.S. driver's license and reside in one of the following Ohio counties: Montgomery, Greene, Miami, Darke, Preble, Clinton, Clark, Champaign or Logan. See Official Rules here, on display at Voss Toyota (2110 Heller Dr., Beavercreek, OH) or send a self-addressed stamped envelope to: Rideshare's 35th Anniversary Sweepstakes Rules, Time Warner Cable Media, 8087 Washington Village Drive, Centerville, OH 45458, to be received by December 1, 2014 for additional eligibility restrictions, prize descriptions/restrictions/ARVs and complete details. Odds of winning depend on the number of eligible entries received. Void where prohibited. Sweepstakes sponsored by Time Warner Cable Media.

:: Official Rules